Go Back   TotalFilm Forum > Feedback > Magazine

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 29-03-2011, 05:27 PM
retbutler retbutler is offline
Production Runner
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Default

well i emailed them but it seems the site is working again now! thanks for all your help though!
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-04-2011, 10:31 AM
Lizhawkins Lizhawkins is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Essex
Posts: 734
Default

Excellent news! I did flag the web page error to the subs manager, so it sounds like he may have got it fixed...

Hope you managed to get your subscription sorted.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 20-09-2011, 04:57 PM
retbutler retbutler is offline
Production Runner
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Default Mystery gift?

I've been offered a free mystery gift after 6 months of subscription, is this something actually worth getting or should i not bother filling out the form?

Last edited by Kiba.; 20-09-2011 at 05:08 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 20-09-2011, 10:44 PM
Lizhawkins Lizhawkins is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Essex
Posts: 734
Default

What have you got to lose? Report back here, please...
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 20-09-2011, 10:53 PM
retbutler retbutler is offline
Production Runner
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Default

I was just afraid of a scam, or a little sample magazine or something terrible! but you're right. I'll bite the bullet, see what treat i receive.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 20-09-2011, 11:03 PM
Lizhawkins Lizhawkins is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Essex
Posts: 734
Default

Email me the link if you're unsure as to whether it's a legit TF link and I'll check it out for you...
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 20-09-2011, 11:38 PM
retbutler retbutler is offline
Production Runner
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
Default

oh i'm pretty certain it's legit. i was just wondering if this is a gift, or a "gift"! but here you go. http://futuremail.net/IN/DCF/ggoFN4-...oGEMCksqkA64T/
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 21-09-2011, 09:35 AM
Lizhawkins Lizhawkins is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Essex
Posts: 734
Default

Looks legit to me. Intrigued to know what you get...
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 28-09-2011, 08:47 PM
cjdavies cjdavies is offline
Production Runner
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 15
Default

I'm wondering now if I will get the same, I have only recently subscribed 3 months ago.

Word of warning, I clicked the link and your details were displayed, I would remove it.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:25 AM.