Reviews

Tabloid

4

Ex-beauty queen kidnaps her missionary boyfriend and making him her sex slave

The long-forgotten case of the Manacled Mormon gets a fresh airing in Errol Morris’ entertaining portrait of Joyce McKinney, an ex-beauty queen who achieved red-top infamy in 1978 for kidnapping her missionary boyfriend and making him her sex slave. Justifying her actions to the director’s Interrotron device, McKinney proves both articulate and delusional in a film best viewed as a mischievous diversion from Morris’ meatier fare. A bizarre coda turns what begins as a playful exposé of the British media’s sensationalist excesses into a surreal voyage into a warped mind no reporter could invent.

Film Details

  • tbc
  • UK Theatrical Release Date: November 11th 2011
  • Genre

User Reviews

    • FBALyta

      Nov 12th 2011, 20:52

      Download films in HD http://hdload.blogspot.com/

      Alert a moderator

    • zhangoo

      Nov 14th 2011, 1:48

      Hello, everybody, the good shoping place, the new season approaching, click in. Welcome to http://www.proxy4biz.com Air Jordan (1-24) shoes $35 UGG BOOT $50 Nike shox (R4, NZ, OZ, TL1, TL2, TL3) $35 Handbags ( Coach Lv fendi D&G) $35 T-shirts (polo, ed hardy, lacoste) $16 Jean (True Religion, ed hardy, coogi)$34 Sunglasses ( Oakey, coach, Gucci, Armaini)$15 New era cap $16 Bikini (Ed hardy, polo) $18 FREE SHIPPING http://www.proxy4biz.com http://www.proxy4biz.com http://www.proxy4biz.com http://www.proxy4biz.com http://www.proxy4biz.com http://www.proxy4biz.com ===( http://www.proxy4biz.com ) ===( http://www.proxy4biz.com )=== ===(http://www.proxy4biz.com)=== ===( http://www.proxy4biz.com )=== ===( http://www.proxy4biz.com)=== ===(http://www.proxy4biz.com )=== ===( http://www.proxy4biz.com )===

      Alert a moderator

    • FBTJonly

      Apr 9th 2012, 2:37

      2egoo.com was founded in 2005. This site offers products of great value for our customers and try and establish a large client base. Please take a look around and email us if you have any queries. We are a manufacturer representative and distributor of compatible batteries, especially of laptop batteries, camcorder batteries, digital camera batteries, diy equipment batteries, battery chargers along with other accessories.for more information: http://www.2egoo.com We buy in bulk and give savings to the customers. Our 3,000 sq. ft. warehouse has over 5,000 components of batteries in store and offers the most effective plan to our customers. For more information: http://www.2egoo.com We've got a whole engineering facility for battery pack testing. This enables us to deliver the most up-to-date battery power testing which are more advanced portable consumer electronic products. We sell only quality products from quality suppliers. Disclaimer Products furnished by our Company are [replacement for] sold for replacements with certain products of computer manufacturers, and any reference to products or trademarks of such companies is purely when considering identifying the computers with which our products [are replacement for] works extremely well. Our Company which Website are neither connected with, authorized by, licensed by, distributors for, nor related by any means to these computer manufacturers, nor are classified as the products offered for sale through our website manufactured by or sold while using the authorization of the manufacturers on the computers with which our products [are replacement] works extremely well. For more information: http://www.2egoo.com

      Alert a moderator

    • FBTJonly

      Apr 9th 2012, 2:38

      We're a manufacturer representative and distributor of compatible batteries: www.two-way-radio-battery.net/ especially of laptop batteries, camcorder batteries, dslr camera batteries, power tools batteries, battery chargers and also other accessories. We stock bulk and communicate savings towards the customers. Our 3,000 sq. ft. warehouse has over 5,000 pieces of batteries in store and supplies the best service to our customers. For more reviews, guides and news: http://www.two-way-radio-battery.net/

      Alert a moderator

    • hf005

      Apr 10th 2012, 2:59

      The Laptop LCD Hinges are Broken? Buy a new one and easy to replace for your Display.Tools needed to replace the screen Hinge is very simple - a professional screw driver. So You do not worry about before exchange the New Hinge. But need to remind everyone Is replacing the first release off the body when there may be static, choose a spacious working surface, place the good of each one and remove the screw Record corresponding to the installed position. ------http://www.laptop-lcd-hinge.com----- ===( http://www.laptop-lcd-hinge.com ) === HP Pavilion dv9600 17" LCD LCD Hinge, Brand new replacement, High quality Laptop parts, We will test the product before to ship out, make 100% sure to match the laptop HP Pavilion dv9600 screen hinge's performance. For it is made under the international standards and certification(CE, UL Listed, ISO9001/9002), we ensure that HP Pavilion dv9600 LCD Hinge will be quite compatible with original equipment and specifications. With 12 months warranty for manufacturer's defects and 30-days money-back guarantee on all the products. ===( http://www.laptop-lcd-hinge.com ) === ===( http://www.laptop-lcd-hinge.com ) === ===( http://www.laptop-lcd-hinge.com ) === ===( http://www.laptop-lcd-hinge.com ) ===

      Alert a moderator

    • broken1314

      Apr 10th 2012, 3:53

      4

      Digital Camera Battery, Battery Charger Online Store. Canon, Panasonic, Samsung battery and charger online store is a sincere, trustworthy E-Commerce website since 2006. Provide cheap high-quality replacement battery and charger for Canon, Panasonic, Samsung, like Panasonic DMW-BCF10, DMW-BCG10, Canon LP-E6, Samsung SAC-48, Canon NB-9L and etc. === (http://www.batteries-charger.co.uk/)======(http://www.digital-camera-battery-charger.net/)======(http://www.buy-battery-charger.co.uk/)===

      Alert a moderator

    • broken1314

      Jul 26th 2012, 6:13

      We are a manufacturer representative and distributor of compatible keyboard. We buy in bulk and pass on savings to the customers. provides the best service to our customers. We have a complete engineering facility for keyboard testing. This enables us to provide the most up-to-date Battery pack testing for the most advanced portable consumer electronic products. We sell only quality products from quality suppliers. Please use the following methods to contact us. http://www.buy-laptop-keyboard.com/

      Alert a moderator