Reviews

The Lovely Bones

4

Peter Jackson’s quest for the Ever After ends happily...

Is there a filmmaker in history who’s made four bigger back-to-back movies than Peter Jackson? Fellowship, Two Towers, King, Kong… that’s a total of 30 words in the full titles, 745 minutes in running time (883 if we’re talking the extended cuts), $1.3bn at the box office and more spectacle, CG extras and horizon-stretching battles than a T-Rex could shake an Oliphant at.
 
So how’s this for a change of pace: an intimate family drama set in a small American town (one street, primarily) and faultlessly recreating the early ‘70s. It’s a lost world but there’s not a dinosaur in sight – though a beast does live across the street and Jackson gets to flex the fantasy once more by visualising a land so vast and fertile it makes Middle-earth look like a disused parking lot. Welcome to heaven.
 
Confused? Then you haven’t read Alice Sebold’s 2002 bestseller The Lovely Bones, to which Jackson and partners Fran Walsh and Philippa Boyens cleave faithfully but not, wisely, reverentially. It tells the imaginative, heartfelt tale of Susie Salmon (“like the fish”), a 14-year-old who is raped and killed by Mr Harvey, her inconspicuous neighbour. Only she’s not ready to die, instead loitering around the gateway to the afterlife and peering back over her shoulder as the murder investigation unfurls below.
 
Sensitively cast - Mark Wahlberg and Rachel Weisz as Susie’s parents, Susan Sarandon as vulgar Grandma, a bewigged, bespectacled Stanley Tucci as Harvey and Atonement’s Saoirse Ronan as poor, hurting Susie – Lovely Bones is a touching, at times distressing film. It deals with loss, grief, rage, familial breakdown and love, most of all love. But it’s also energetic and entertaining, the camera already moving whenever Jackson cuts into a scene and the horror/thriller elements given just enough fizz to recall the director’s early genre forays (minus the splatter) but not so comic book as to undercut the drama.
 
Likewise the emotion, Lovely Bones teetering along the thin, thin line that separates genuinely affecting from schmaltzy. How can it not, with colours popping from heavenly vistas (cornfields, lakes, mountains and more, the picture postcard views forever morphing to reflect Susie’s emotional state) and Wahlberg’s wide, earnest eyes rimmed with tears. Some will label it What Dreams May Come 2, and even those plugged in might experience a short circuit splutter come the 12-hankie denouement. But many more - the book’s fans, certainly - will exit exalted.
 
Next up for Jackson are Tintin and The Hobbit. Well if Lovely Bones was a chance for cinema’s supreme showman to get his breath back, one thing’s for certain: the air sure tastes sweet.

Verdict:

A sister film to Heavenly Creatures, brimming with not just tears but imagination, thrills and verve. It’s heart-on-sleeve, sure, but it also has a whiff of awards potential. The Academy loves a good cry...

Film Details

User Reviews

    • pexxxy

      Nov 28th 2009, 9:40

      2

      I thought it was involving, emotional & funny in parts; a bit like Desparate Housewives! One more for the ladies, but bring your own cushion as its a long 'un!

      Alert a moderator

    • AsheleyG

      Dec 13th 2009, 18:52

      3

      Watch This Movie Online FREE Watch The Latest Movies Online FREE the website is : http://MoviesWatch.info - Invictus - Armored - Brothers - Ninja Assassin - Old Dogs - Blind Side - Precious - Planet 51 - The Twilight Saga: New Moon Saga - 2012 - A Christmas Carol - This Is It(Michael Jackson Movie) - The Box - The Fourth kind - Saw VI - Paranormal Activity - Couples Retreat - Law Abiding Citizen - Zombieland way more! the website is : http://MoviesWatch.info

      Alert a moderator

    • CheebyD

      Jan 4th 2010, 10:41

      3

      Alert a moderator

    • hello001

      Jan 9th 2010, 18:38

      5

      http://www.wowowbiz.com boot.ugg.jacket.jeans.sweart. (UGG) jordan air max oakland dunks $39; Christan Audigier BIKINI JACKET $30; gstar coogi evisu true jeans $35-39; coach chanel gucci LV handbags $36; Welcome you to visit thanks http://www.wowowbiz.com

      Alert a moderator

    • BaleAndNolanFan

      Jan 10th 2010, 18:32

      5

      Alert a moderator

    • doyoumi

      Jan 25th 2010, 15:20

      4

      Welcome to our website: http://www.wellbbiz.com/ The website wholesale for many kinds of fashion shoes, like the nike,jordan,prada,adidas, also including the jeans,shirts,bags,hat and the decorations. All the products are free shipping, and the the price is competitive, and also can accept paypal payment.,after the payment, can ship within short time. free shipping competitive price any size available We do wholesale and retail! All are extremely CHEAP, please visit: http://www.wellbbiz.com/ Thank you for your visit http://www.wellbbiz.com

      Alert a moderator

    • fghjk

      Feb 2nd 2010, 1:29

      4

      www.wowcool.org ---------------------------【】 http://www.wowcool.org【】 ------【】 http://www.wowcool.org 【】 ----------------------【】 http://www.wowcool.org 【】 Christan Audigier bikini【---$25】 Ed Hardy Bikini 【---$25】 Smful short_t-shirt_woman 【---$15】 ed hardy short_tank_woman 【---$16】 Sandal $32 christian louboutin 【---$39】 Sunglass $16 COACH_Necklace 【---$27】 handbag 【---$36】 AF tank woman 【---$17】 POLO new t-shirt man 【---$16】 ed hardy short t-shirt 【---$17】 POLO short 【---$35】 Ed Hardy board short man 【---$33】 jordan men 【--$34】 Sunglass 【---$16】 ed hardy cap 【---$18】 ------【】 http://www.wowcool.org【】 --------------【】 http://www.wowcool.org 【】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s74 【t-shirt】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s6 【 Timberland】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s45 【jordan】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s50 【DUNK】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s30 【air max】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s32 【women boot】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s87 【Jean】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s72 【handbags】 http://www.wowcool.org/productlist.asp?id=s4 【NBA Jersey】 http://www.wowcool.orgm/productlist.asp?id=s88 【Jacket】

      Alert a moderator

    • goldenseller01

      Mar 4th 2010, 7:20

      http://www.golden-seller.com Newest fashion style of sunglasses,wallets,boots,rings,necklace,bikinis,boots,dress shoes,high heel shoes,jeans,t-shirt,outfit,underwear,swimsuit,rings,necklace,belts,purse,handbags ,caps,scarf, http://www.golden-seller.com high quality,competitive price,accept paypal

      Alert a moderator

    • benben

      Oct 3rd 2010, 16:13

      ugg boots are fast becoming one of the fashion trends of the decade. ugg australia ireland uggs on sale classic cardy boots ugg boots sale The Ugg boot is a boot as a boot-resistant leather though, and you need to take a little care with their Uggs boot. ugg boots ireland ireland ugg ugg boots sale ireland The Ugg boot is generally a high sheepskin ugg boots, mostly coming by above the ankle, and usually much higher. ugg boots canada classic tall boot canada ugg UGG, a legendary brand, the first glimpse of her people will be this ugly and cumbersome appearance can understand. boot on sale ugg boots sale uggs on sale At Abercrombie & Fitch, we are committed to promoting the diversity of our associates and management throughout our organization. abercrombie outlet abercrombie fitch outlet abercrombie hoddies p90x dvd set|p90x workout dvd set Christian Audigier has parlayed his design experience and business acumen to become a true fashion icon and entrepreneurial sensation in less than four years. cheap ed hardy ed hardy shops ed hardy clothing ed hardy clothes Through his collection of international companies, he has launched nine popular brands with over sixty licenses. He oversees an international conglomerate of his designer brands, including Ed Hardy?Christian Audigier? ed hardy cloth ed hardy on sale ed hardy outlet ed hardy boots

      Alert a moderator

    • cocokathy123

      Oct 11th 2010, 9:36

      5

      cocokathy1106Here let me introduce the louis vuitton outlet to you. Coating in shiny patent leather as well as textile lining with a striking louis vuitton in large golden brass letters, it would be standing out other gorgeouslouis vuitton handbags from top fashion brands due to its brilliant material and exquisite design. Therefore, it would be an ideal louis vuitton outlet store for participating a party or a date when you don't need to carry a lot. Open with the magnetic Louis Vuitton Wallets, one zipped pocket adds its interior space. And this clutch is designed for hand-held. From louis vuitton outlet store. cocokathy1106Gucci Bags advertisement series lay great importance to two words " Forever Now " this time. The advertisement of Gucci Handbags hold theme of long history of brand and a series of activities of establishment of Gucci Outlet for 90th anniverary. We can already see the new advertisement of Discount Gucci handbags on some International magazines, and the day of publication was the same time of Gucci Men Shoes fall show. The new advertisement is two black and white picture, it takes us returning back to the factory of Gucci Walltes in Florence of 1950s. cocokathy1106This amazing coach handbags for those busy days or nights of perfect. discount coach handbags , leaders and affordable for the American luxury brand known to create attractive designer coach handbags outlet stores and accessories. cheap coach handbags fashion handbags and signature characteristics and use of quality fabrics materials.Shop these coaches and the latest design wallet Coach Wallets Coach Patchwork Handbags here. Coach purses are new arrivals direct from the factory area . .Check more classical style Poppy Coach bags our online store, buy more and more concessions. cocokathy1106his rare deep red chanel bags are with the hermetic crocodiles. Locking close to add luxury this chanel handbags. In our store, we provide you with the best quality reproductions, chanel bags – red bag HB021 crocodile line all. Therefore, we are lower, the wholesale price reproductions, Chanel Handbags 2010. It may have used more leather than some people would have preferred, but leather chanel jewelry sale are their bread and butter. chanel purses have always been a favorite choice among a lot of celebrities. so celebrities and everyone who have this sure made a great choice with this chanel 2.55. cocokathy1106Coach Outlet to maintain the same position for too long after walking the main useful function of structure. And many common shoes may aggravate the situation. But now,cheap Coach Outlet Store online the main battle tank in your shoes can eliminate these problems and cheapCoach Handbags can help you maintain your health. When do you usually wear Coach handbags,painless leisure and Cultural Services Department to accept. so shoes and bresk interpretation of daylight saving time, a pair of coach handbags outlet feet relax and rest. Now we present you a few shots of what Moncler has set to release as part of their Holiday 2010 collection. Pictures are two new colorways of the Moncler Jackets one in black/white and the other in red/black.There is also a Moncler Coat in purple, a Supra Society Shoes in maroon, a Supra Vaider in black/red and another in black/blue. Follow the jump to have a closer look at all the Moncler Jackets On Sale and stay tuned to coachshandbags.com, we will keep you posted about these moncler jackets women.Supra shoes Sale gives us a first look at their TUF Black Tape Pack. The pack will consist of three sneaker, all in which is introduced in a red and black colorway. The shoe’s that are included in the models are the Skytop, Vaider, and Skylow 1.5,moncler jackets mens

      Alert a moderator

    • u2010

      Oct 18th 2010, 13:06

      Share with you this website whom supply [url=http://www.usunglasses.com]oakley sunglasses[/url] and [url=http://www.usunglasses.com]ray ban sunglasses[/url], you can get [url=http://www.usunglasses.com]cheap oakley sunglasses[/url], [url=http://www.usunglasses.com]discount oakley sunglasses[/url], [url=http://www.usunglasses.com]cheap ray ban sunglasses[/url] and [url=http://www.usunglasses.com]discount ray ban sunglasses[/url] from their website.

      Alert a moderator

    • u2010

      Oct 18th 2010, 13:07

      Share with you this website whom supply oakley sunglasses and ray ban sunglasses, you can get cheap oakley sunglasses, discount oakley sunglasses, cheap ray ban sunglasses and discount ray ban sunglasses from their website.

      Alert a moderator

    • turlington

      Oct 20th 2010, 8:16

      Your posting is very good and theme base for which it is liking to every people. Thanks a lot!!! Education Accreditation Online education accreditation Degree Program Accreditation

      Alert a moderator

    • TonyS

      Oct 24th 2010, 4:09

      Despite what many think, I believe it was a clever film. Business Cash Advance

      Alert a moderator

    • bukanebay

      Oct 29th 2010, 17:07

      Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesiaular,if you want buy boots ugg australia is a good choose,such as ugg classic boots an UGG Classic Tall Boots are On Sale now.Hurry to buy your favorit UGG Bailey Button Boots now!short ugg boots is one of Ugg made from the highest quality plush twin-faced sheepskin.now boot for sale.please buy ugg , buy ugg boots. We can provide Discount UGG boots Keluarga iDeal Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesia Penghancur traffic super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car super family car

      Alert a moderator

    • RodneyR12

      Nov 3rd 2010, 13:33

      5

      Peter Jackson is a great film maker. His movies are always enjoyable and epic. I am a big fan. Merchant Cash Advance

      Alert a moderator

    • nikhil

      Nov 12th 2010, 7:31

      It helped me with ocean of knowledge so I really believe you will do much better in the future I appreciate everything you have added to my knowledge base. Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer! Intercontinental Hotel Nairobi

      Alert a moderator

    • nikhil

      Nov 13th 2010, 6:23

      New cars Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. thank you for sharing great information to us

      Alert a moderator

    • nikhil

      Nov 16th 2010, 9:48

      This post creates great impression into my mind, the explanation, content quality, purpose are very good and very much helpful. Bedrift

      Alert a moderator

    • JasminePalmer

      Nov 17th 2010, 10:18

      4

      For me The Lovely Bones shows a heart-renching journey of a young girl who tries to let go of her family. The film plays out 139 mins of emotional turmoil which ends in discovery. As far as living up to the novel, Peter Jackson does a remarkably good job :)

      Alert a moderator

    • aditiya1920

      Nov 22nd 2010, 2:12

      Love this film too much... :p WBL and Nongkrong

      Alert a moderator

    • nyul88

      Dec 1st 2010, 14:01

      Referensi Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesia oleh Psychobone. Jangan lupa belanja murah lewat diskon gila disdus.com. and try playing and Win real money playing online slots at Karamba.com

      Alert a moderator

    • Nubby

      Dec 3rd 2010, 15:13

      5

      Good read, thx for posting all inclusive vacations honeymoons , cruises , flight center , travel agency caribbean deals

      Alert a moderator

    • cataclysmcdkey

      Dec 4th 2010, 5:56

      2

      cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm buy cataclysm wow cd key wow cd key cataclysm collector's edition cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm buy wow cataclysm wow cataclysm key buy wow cataclysm cd key wow cd key cataclysm collector's edition cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm buy cataclysm cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm key buy wow cataclysm buy cataclysm buy cataclysm key cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm cd key buy wow cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm wow cataclysm key buy wow cataclysm buy cataclysm key wow cd key cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm cd key buy cataclysm cd key wow cataclysm key buy wow cataclysm

      Alert a moderator

    • lisajutek

      Dec 4th 2010, 17:31

      great post and creative ideas. I am happy to visit and read useful articles here. I hope you continue to do the sharing through the post to the reader. and good luck for the visitors site, Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesia, Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesia, Bisnis Syariah, Inilah Alasan Kenapa Anda Harus Bergabung Dengan Oriflame, Rumah Mungil yang Sehat, Indonesia Siap Bersaing di SERP Diskon Gila Disdus.com

      Alert a moderator

    • tomcriuk

      Dec 7th 2010, 2:19

      Your posting is very good Prime Tunnel | Rumah Mungil Yang Sehat | Indonesia Siap Bersaing Di SERP | Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesia great post and creative ideas. Mobil Keluarga Ideal Terbaik Indonesia | TOYOTA SEO Award 2010 | Mobil Avanza dan Keluarga Ideal | Rush, Mobil Gaya Atau Mobil Keluarga Ideal | Alphard Mobil Elegan dan Nyaman Untuk Keluarga good luck for the visitors site

      Alert a moderator

    • partoba

      Dec 8th 2010, 19:31

      This is an awesome review. stationary bike | mobil keluarga ideal terbaik indonesia | burr grinder

      Alert a moderator

    • nadia793

      Dec 9th 2010, 17:01

      So many unrelevant comment to the content on this page ... such as mobil keluarga ideal terbaik indonesia, linux, and so on ...

      Alert a moderator

    • danleyvilla

      Dec 10th 2010, 8:40

      5

      Artistically and technically, this film is superb, rich in excellent performances, wondrous debt solutions visuals and compelling ideas. Yet for all its brilliance, The Lovely Bones remains elusive.

      Alert a moderator

    • rodhildred

      Dec 10th 2010, 8:52

      The Lovely Bones does a fantastic job with revered, complex source material. As terrific on terra firma as it is audacious in its astral plane, it is doubtful we'll see a more imaginative, courageous film in 2010. how to make money online

      Alert a moderator

    • jameskeaton

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:05

      The New Zealand director's trademark rocket spanish review of fantasy, realism and computerized visual effects turns The Lovely Bones into a thrilling adventure.

      Alert a moderator

    • hermanclark

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:12

      Peter Jackson nails the dreamy atmosphere of a film straddling life and death in this story of a teenager who don't know how to fight and caught in between Earth and heaven.

      Alert a moderator

    • macchizmar

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:19

      The Lovely Bones is an admittedly uneven yet utterly engaging piece of work that outshines its literary predecessor in every way, and marks the first time that Jackson has seamlessly blended special effects with dramatic content. internet marketing strategies

      Alert a moderator

    • Tommy5

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:27

      Lush cinematography combined with first-rate acting and a valuable story make this a great rocket piano review film for the whole family.

      Alert a moderator

    • Altonbell333

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:41

      Taken on its own, it's a mixed bag of grief and visual how to punch magic tricks that provides pleasant enough passive viewing, but doesn't do the greatest job of putting flesh on its characters' bones.

      Alert a moderator

    • danleyvilla

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:44

      While the film contains storytelling issues and an inconsistent tone, the intensity of Stanley Tucci's puppy potty training character blew me away. The film is visually stunning and worth seeing.

      Alert a moderator

    • rodhildred

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:48

      The new Peter Jackson movie, "The Lovely Bones," is a head trip for audiences, a trip to hell for the family featured, and a plunge into purgatory for another. how to make a tutu

      Alert a moderator

    • jameskeaton

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:51

      The Lovely Bones defies most conventions and it defies most categories too. It is part ghost story, part romance and part murder mystery. personalised towels

      Alert a moderator

    • hermanclark

      Dec 10th 2010, 9:53

      It's an ethereal if not exactly spiritual eurodebt adventure, in which we can feel Jackson urging us to soar in a realm we cannot know ... the nether world which can only be presented in tangible visuals on the screen. It's not your average film.

      Alert a moderator

    • deas3

      Dec 14th 2010, 8:09

      También se utiliza para prevenir la endocarditis bacteriana y los ataques de fiebre reumática. farmacia online

      Alert a moderator

    • Johnendi

      Dec 14th 2010, 9:52

      4

      i love this movie, i thought the story will be predictable, and is not, i like the graphics and invirontment of this movie so awsome Hubungan Suami Istri

      Alert a moderator

    • johndwson

      Dec 16th 2010, 3:12

      4

      For me The Lovely Bones shows a heart-renching journey of a young girl who tries to let go of her family. The film plays out 139 mins of emotional turmoil which ends in discovery. As far as living up to the novel, Peter Jackson does a remarkably good job twin mattress set -- pleated window blinds

      Alert a moderator

    • jhonmats

      Dec 16th 2010, 15:27

      Pretty sure he will have a delightful read. Thanks for posting! rc helicopter - rc planes - rc drift cars - indonesia siap bersaing di serp

      Alert a moderator

    • lisajutek

      Dec 16th 2010, 18:17

      This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work. Inilah Alasan Kenapa Anda Harus Bergabung Dengan Oriflame, Rumah Mungil yang Sehat, Indonesia Siap Bersaing di SERP Diskon Gila Disdus.com

      Alert a moderator

    • bukanebay

      Dec 19th 2010, 9:33

      I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good workWin real money playing online slots at karamba.com INDONESIA SIAP BERSAING DI SERP diskon gila disdus.com rumah mungil yang sehat

      Alert a moderator

    • Adinovi

      Dec 23rd 2010, 10:35

      I really love your artikel | my blog | rumus rubik 3x3

      Alert a moderator

    • tomcriuk

      Dec 25th 2010, 2:23

      4

      I really admire your work, I would like to bookmark this blog so I can read again easily..Rumah Mungil Yang Sehat | Rumah Mungil Yang Sehat | Rumah Mungil Yang Sehat

      Alert a moderator

    • mediahuset

      Dec 26th 2010, 6:56

      bedrift Wow - these are absolutely fantastic. We love Creative Commons and thank you for putting these stuffs !

      Alert a moderator

    • bluesafadi

      Dec 26th 2010, 23:19

      thanks for the review.... Rumah Mungil Yang Sehat and Bisnis Syariah Basic of home purchasing Participate the Lease-Back or Rent-Back Preparation Buy overpriced house build a new building Buying a House at Auction is Very Good Investment

      Alert a moderator

    • mfanies

      Dec 26th 2010, 23:50

      great really like this bisnis syariah

      Alert a moderator

    • ivonov

      Dec 31st 2010, 1:48

      nice information.. thank's for sharing... provide complete information on the web Best Sport Information On the Net Best Entertainment News collection On the web Kumpulan Informasi disekitar kita International news Collection on the web Best Sport Information On the Net Saat-saat yang indah dalam hidupku My Best Friends Tweet

      Alert a moderator

    • andrid

      Jan 2nd 2011, 8:14

      I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. I will bookmark your blog :), nice share new car and used car review new car and spy car picture new phone review

      Alert a moderator

    • uchubald

      Jan 6th 2011, 22:59

      yeah. nice information. i will bookmark your Blog, Thank For Sharing. Stop Korupsi dan Suap di Indonesia

      Alert a moderator

    • jannsewn78

      Jan 6th 2011, 23:50

      Wieso eine Krankenversicherung so gefragt ist. Wie man einen Check machen kann. Eine PKV vergleichen. Einen Check machen. Eine Krankenversicherung abschliessen.

      Alert a moderator

    • jannsewn78

      Jan 6th 2011, 23:53

      Wie eine Kreditkarte funktioniert. Ein Konto eröffnen. Wie man Girokonten vergleicht. Kreditkarten vergleichen. Ein Girokonto vergleichen.

      Alert a moderator

    • jannsewn78

      Jan 6th 2011, 23:55

      Wie eine Factoring Bank funktioniert. Eine Lebensversicherung verkaufen und sparen. Wie eine Police verkauft wird.

      Alert a moderator

    • jannsewn78

      Jan 6th 2011, 23:57

      Wie eine Schönheitsoperation funktioniert. Warum die Goldpreisentwicklung so wichtig ist. Eine Schönheitskorrektur machen. Wieso Neukunden Advertising so wichtig ist. Warum Kundengewinnung so wichtig ist. Wie man Vermögensverwaltung macht. Wie Bleaching funktioniert. Einfach Franchise betreiben. Wie ein Treppenlift zu bewerten ist. Wieso Fertiggaragen so wichtig sind.

      Alert a moderator

    • mediahuset

      Jan 8th 2011, 5:28

      advokat kristiansand Wow - these are absolutely fantastic. We love Creative Commons and thank you for putting these stuffs !

      Alert a moderator

    • ramonacole

      Jan 10th 2011, 12:29

      I disliked The Lovely Bones. Kinda stupid film. But Cocteau Twins soundtrack was totally great there.

      Alert a moderator

    • imarion

      Mar 31st 2011, 9:12

      The movie was a disappointment. I heard the book was really good. The movie had way too many loose ends and things that didn’t make sense. There were parts that seemed completely unnecessary to the plot. http://www.bitcoca.com/

      Alert a moderator

    • FBAGerashchen

      Nov 24th 2011, 15:59

      Even as I was looking where to conduct the airline reservations, I discovered by accident your piece of writing

      Alert a moderator

    • freddie2u

      May 1st 2012, 23:59

      1

      this movie was like watching very slow drying paint dry - is the book as drawn out and boring - maybe I should have bought that instead of paying good money watching this movie

      Alert a moderator

    • sidingforall

      Jul 19th 2012, 14:08

      thank you for posting this. I will definitely watch this movie. More power to you. Hardiplank Siding Houston

      Alert a moderator

    • sidingforall

      Jul 19th 2012, 14:09

      thank you for posting this. I will definitely watch this movie. More power to you. http://www.saveonsiding.com/

      Alert a moderator