The B-Movie Collection

The B-Movie Collection


The B-Movie Collection review

Film description

A collection of twelve B-Movie titles that comprise of the following: Elvira: Mistress of the Dark, Return of the Killer Tomatoes, Night of the Living Dead, Hell Comes to Frogtown, Return to Horror High, Crocodile, Creature, The Stuff, Slugs, Spiders, Rats and Octopus.

Release Dates

UK DVD release
May 17th 2010